Technology Staff

List of User Services departmental liaisons.
List of Academic Technology departmental staff.

Ricky Armolt Ricky Armolt
Sr Database Administrator
Email: armolt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1606
Office: South College
Terry Beard Terry Beard
Sr Application Developer
Email: beardt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1815
Office: South College
Gregory Berrier Gregory Berrier
Help Desk Specialist User Serv
Email: berrierg@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1000
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Jerry Bower Jerry Bower
Netwrk Syst Analyst Infras Sys
Email: bowerj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1582
Office: South College
Stephen Brandt Stephen Brandt
Assoc Dir Enterprise Systems
Email: brandtst@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1818
Office: South College
Todd Bryant Todd Bryant
Language Technology Specialist
Email: bryantt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8941
Office: Bosler Hall
Daniel Buchan Daniel Buchan
Computing Specialist User Svcs
Email: buchan@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1731
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Ryan Burke Ryan Burke
Web Development Specialist
Email: burker@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1865
Office: Bosler Hall
Sarah Burkett Sarah Burkett
Project Manager
Email: burketts@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1055
Office: South College
Seth Chevalier Seth Chevalier
Database Administrator
Email: chevalis@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: South College
James Ciarrocca James Ciarrocca
GIS Specialist
Email: ciarrocj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1978
Office: Kaufman Building
Andrew Connell Andrew Connell
Assoc Dir User Services
Email: connella@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1957
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Heather Dobyns Heather Dobyns
Report Analyst
Email: dobynsh@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1068
Office: South College
Marianna Doherty Marianna Doherty
Computing Specialist User Svcs
Email: dohertma@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8144
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Racyne Flores Racyne Flores
Business Analyst & Proj Coord
Email: floresr@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1585
Office: Biddle House
Jill Forrester Jill Forrester
Assoc Vice President
Email: forrestj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1669
Office: South College
Jeanette Gribble Jeanette Gribble
Training Spec User Services
Email: gribble@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8080
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Keith Hoffman Keith Hoffman
Sr LAN Admin Specialist
Email: hoffmank@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8024
Office: South College
David Kelly David Kelly
Assoc Dir
Email: kellyda@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1649
Office: South College
Jennifer Kopp Jennifer Kopp
Business Analyst & Proj Coord
Email: koppj@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: 50 Mooreland Ave
Brenda Landis Brenda Landis
Multimedia Specialist
Email: landisb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8912
Office: Bosler Hall
Minh Lieu Minh Lieu
Technical Svcs Spec User Svcs
Email: lieu@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1531
Office: South College Annex
Doreen Minich Doreen Minich (Dorie)
Applications Administrator
Email: minichd@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: South College
Terry Mollett Terry Mollett
Dir User Services
Email: mollettt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1609
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Katelin Moul Katelin Moul
Computing Specialist
Email: moulk@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1089
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Michael Nacko Michael Nacko
Applications Administrator
Email: nackom@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1697
Office: South College
Chinh Nguyen Chinh Nguyen
Application Developer
Email: nguyenc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1758
Office: South College
Mary Orr Mary Orr
Purchasing Asst
Email: orrm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1569
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
George Padgett George Padgett (Skip)
LAN Admin Specialist Infra Sys
Email: padgett@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1576
Office: South College
Patricia Pehlman Patricia Pehlman
Dir Academic Computing
Email: pehlman@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1545
Office: Bosler Hall
Andrew Petrus Andrew Petrus
Multimedia Specialist
Email: petrusa@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8905
Office: Bosler Hall
De Pham De Pham
Technician Infras Systems
Email: phamd@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1755
Office: South College
William Sadvary William Sadvary
LAN Administration Specialist
Email: sadvary@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1610
Office: South College
Thomas Smith Thomas Smith
Technician Academic Computing
Email: smitht@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1223
Office: Bosler Hall
Ryan Speck Ryan Speck
Report Analyst
Email: speckr@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1115
Office: South College
Charles Steel Charles Steel
Comp Spec-Team Lead User Svcs
Email: steelc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1896
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Brenda Steely Brenda Steely
Help Desk Specialist User Serv
Email: steelyb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1000
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
John Steely John Steely
Assoc Dir Infras Systems
Email: steely@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1613
Office: South College
Luzviminda Tolentino Luzviminda Tolentino
Computing Specialist User Svcs
Email: tolentin@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1001
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Kevin Truman Kevin Truman
Dir Infras Systems
Email: trumank@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1035
Office: South College
Troy Walker Troy Walker
Technical Svcs Spec User Svcs
Email: walkert@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1853
Office: South College Annex
Rebecca Wells Rebecca Wells (Becky)
Sr Comp Specialist User Svcs
Email: wells@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1631
Office: Tome Scientific Building
Polly Willey Polly Willey
Business Analyst & Proj Coord
Email: willey@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1684
Office: West College (Old West)